Thursday, May 13, 2004

Officer Nominations and Final Meeting

The following are the officer nominations for the Woodlands Model United Nations club for the 2004-2005 school year:

President- Emily Bruxvoort and Matt Pierce

Vice President- Jeff Wallace

Treasurer- Mike Ornellas and Lauren Roberts

Secretary- Patrick O'Driscoll, Andy O'Toole, and Micah Doak

The final meeting of the year will be this Saturday the 15th of May at 9 AM at the Montgomery Public Library. Officers will be elected at this meeting.