Sunday, March 06, 2005

Congratulations to those who participated in the elections this past Saturday. Next Year’s board will be as follows:

Andrew O'Toole- President
Micah Doak- Vice President
Emily Parhem- Treasurer
Jillian Buttecali- Secretary

The next meeting will be a dinner at Los Cucos in Panther Creek, April 11 at 8pm. All those active members are welcome to attend this dinner. It will be at this time that the new board will take their posisitions. In the meantime, it will be the responsibility of the new boad and those headed to College Park to find new sponsors before the year is up, if you want to go to HAMUN next year. Also at this next meeting bring ideas for t-shirts as requested by the members in attendance at the last meeting. We’ll see you all April 11 (if we don’t get kicked out **cough**paul**cough***)